Nu Ska Volume One CD

17 tracks of original ska tracks from around the world

Nu Ska Volume One CD

'NU SKA - The Best of Today's International Ska', a compilation by Specialized Records!

Volume One features Melbourne Ska Orchestra, The Silencerz ft Lee Thompson, Cartoon Violence, The Hacklers, INCO FIdO, Mr. Kingpin, Vieja Skina, Staya Staya, Stop The Presses, Malambo Ska Band,
Call Me Malcolm, Lead Shot Hazard, Ego & the Appropriators, J. Navarro & the Traitors, Catbite, Masons Arms & The Skapones

Item cost £10

UK delivery

Item cost £10, plus UK delivery £3.0

Europe delivery

Item cost £10, plus Europe delivery £4.0

World delivery

Item cost £10, plus World Shipping £4.0

The BIG One 9
Festival Weekend

View The BIG One 9

The Specialized
Charity Album

Check out this year Album

Shop till you drop

Join us on social media